official name change

No, I’m not changing MY name, but I AM changing the name of this blog. Obviously I have not posted every day, so I shouldn’t call it Meg Daily. πŸ˜‰

Life got really busy over the past month, and my job has been absolutely crazy. I’m not working any extra hours or anything, but the stress level has risen because of some recent changes. I was just talking to a friend from UND, and after talking about work for a few minutes, he said, “Hmmm…maybe you should work in the library!” πŸ™‚ That sounds kinda nice…check out books for people, put books back on the shelves, don’t deal with money or houses…sounds pretty stress-free to me! πŸ™‚

Published in: on October 13, 2005 at 10:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://megs.wordpress.com/2005/10/13/official-name-change/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

