thanksgiving

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving and Bryan’s birthday.  We’re getting up somewhat early to drive to Mississippi.  I have some fun birthday surprises planned along the way before and during the trip.  I love surprises!  Sometimes I think that the person who plans the surprises has more fun in anticipation of them than the person who is surprised.  I know he won’t read this tonight ’cause he doesn’t check the blog very often, so I can tell you that I’m waking him up with the traditional Happy Birthday song.  We always did that growing up, and I think it’s a fun tradition to wake up to songs & presents.

Ok, time for work.  Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Published in: on November 23, 2005 at 10:42 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://megs.wordpress.com/2005/11/23/thanksgiving/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. We sure enjoyed having you here!


Leave a Reply

