work update

Yay!  As of yesterday, even more things have been resolved in the issues at work.  These have been going on since this past fall, and it has been 4 months since the problem escalated.  I guess since I don’t want to be specific about what happened yesterday, you’ll have to ask me the next time we talk. 🙂

Things are going alright with me.  I’ve gotten sick in the past few days, and that’s never fun.  I’m sorry for the lack of posts lately.  Life doesn’t seem exciting enough to write about. 😉

My husband has been very sweet to me while I’ve been sick though.  He went to get my medicine yesterday and brought it to me at work, and he made me supper last night and lunch today.  We got to eat out on the back porch at lunch, and it was such a beautiful day!  The sun was so warm that I just wanted to curl up on a blanket and go to sleep in it.  I’m so thankful for spring!

Published in: on February 28, 2006 at 3:13 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://megs.wordpress.com/2006/02/28/work-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

