Christmas decorations

Here are a few pictures of my Christmas decorations!

Our tiny (free) Christmas tree made of garlands

Christmas tree

Our fireplace and mantle

p1010275.JPG

Our dining room (I will probably put a red table cloth out soon)

p1010277.JPG

The table in our front hall

p1010280.JPG

And our wreath

p1010286.JPG

As you can see, bright red ornaments are my main decoration this year. My sister gave me a whole box last Christmas, and since only a few fit on the tree, I decided that they’d look nice other places too!

These pictures and others have been uploaded to my flickr page.

Published in: on December 6, 2006 at 5:42 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://megs.wordpress.com/2006/12/06/christmas-decorations/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m getting ideas for next year. Your decorations are great!


Leave a Reply

