more bagels

Now that my class is finished, I’ve been able to do a lot more baking. Today, I made banana nut muffins and bread, and this weekend I made more bagels. homemade bagels

homemade bagels

I also crocheted a lot this weekend. I realized that I’m avoiding thinking about our trip and all there is to do before we leave. It doesn’t feel real! So today I finally jumped in and got a lot done in preparation…after all the baking, of course. 🙂

Published in: on February 12, 2007 at 8:02 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://megs.wordpress.com/2007/02/12/more-bagels/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Those bagels look so good. I am impressed. I will be keeping your trip in my prayers. I hope you are able to share whatever it is you are crocheting.


Leave a Reply

