blogs and missions

Today I answered some questions from a church in Baltimore City. One of their staff members commented on my blog and asked if he could interview me about missions. I hardly feel like an expert, especially since this is our first trip overseas, but I was happy to answer his questions. I’m not sure when he’ll post the interview or how much he will include, but I wanted to leave the link to his blog in case he posts it while we’re gone. His blog is Trinity Missions.

See y’all in April!

Published in: on March 2, 2007 at 4:43 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://megs.wordpress.com/2007/03/02/blogs-and-missions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. We will be praying fervently! Love, ACSS


Leave a Reply

