more “moving” news

Oh!  In all the busyness of the last post, I forgot to mention one little thing. 🙂  Bryan felt Baby move for the first time last night!  He had his hand on my belly while we were talking before falling asleep, and although baby was very active, none of the movements were big enough for him to feel.  Then I felt the biggest kick yet, and he felt it too!  How exciting! 🙂  Since Baby is still little, the only time I usually feel movements is at bedtime.  At first, I had to sit very still and concentrate to be able to feel very much, but in the past few days I can just lie down on my back at bedtime and immediately feel flutters and taps.  It’s SO much fun! 🙂

Published in: on February 28, 2008 at 5:13 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://megs.wordpress.com/2008/02/28/more-moving-news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. It’s official I will be checking this daily!! I love it AND I may be check Hallie’s out too –oops, bet you didn’t mean for that to happen 😉 You “Simms” girls are pretty amazing and I just love “keeping up” with you 🙂 🙂
    Not sure if I’ve passed this on to you, but you can check our blog out at http://www.giffenfamily.blogspot.com

    Love you Miss Megret


Leave a Reply

