Completed Soaker!

Sew Crafty Friday

Sew Crafty Friday

Earlier this week, I completed my first soaker (and my first complete knitting project!) for our little one. I’m considering making one more before Baby comes. I’m excited it turned out this well!

Front of Soaker

Front of Soaker

Back of Soaker

Back of Soaker

Published in: on July 11, 2008 at 5:50 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://megs.wordpress.com/2008/07/11/completed-soaker/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It looks really good! I imagine it will be a bit big initially, but will fit WELL soon! Love, M

  2. Hi! Your soaker looks great! I came here from Sew Crafty Friday and noticed you accidently linked last week to the blog instead of this one. It was de ja vu for me because I was here last week. LOL. Your stitches are very even too. NICE WORK!


Leave a Reply

