Where to begin

Well, it sure has been a while! I’m going to try to post more regularly, especially after we move. (Oh yeah, minor detail that I haven’t mentioned…we’re moving overseas in less than two weeks! We’re SO excited, and we can’t wait to get back to where we were living in 2009 and early 2010!) One thing that should make it easier for me to post is that Bryan got me this new phone that I can post from. I’m having fun right now figuring out how to use it and adding apps. I’m white impressed with how easy it is to type!
Bryan and I went out on a date tonight, which is when he gave me my phone. It’s the first date we’ve been on since a few months after Caroline was born, and we had fun!

 

image

image

Published in: on February 13, 2011 at 1:03 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://megs.wordpress.com/2011/02/13/where-to-begin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

